Musical Offering

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Collection of 13 works (1747) by J. S. Bach (two ricercars, a trio sonata, and ten canons), some for keyboard and others for up to four instruments, on a theme ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.