Music Machine

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in 1965 as the Ragamuffins by Sean Bonniwell (b. 1940, San Jose, California, USA; vocals/guitar), Keith Olsen (bass) and Ron Edgar (drums), the group became the Music Machine on ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.