Mysteries of the Rosary

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The fifteen subjects of meditation connected with the decades of the Rosary. They are divided into three groups known as the Joyful, Sorrowful, and Glorious Mysteries (qq.v.).

Subjects: Christianity.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.