'Nachfolgestaaten' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The succession states which, by the treaties of St Germain and Trianon, were established in 1919 on former Austro-Hungarian territory (Austria, Hungary, Czechoslovakia) or took over large areas of it ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.