Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Autonomous republic of Azerbaijan, bounded n and e by Armenia, s and w by Iran, and w by Turkey; the capital is Nakhichevan. Under Persian domination from the 13th to ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.