Margot Neville

(b. 1903)

'Margot Neville' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1903– ) and

(1893– )

were sisters who combined under the pseudonym ‘Margot Neville’ to write twenty-four murder mysteries between 1922 and 1966 beginning with Mariette is Stolen (1922) and ending with ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.