New Guinea Languages

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The island of New Guinea includes the Indonesian province of West Papua and the republic of Papua New Guinea; however, the language area centered on it stretches from Halmahera and ...

Subjects: Linguistics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.