New Zealand Wars trilogy

Related Overviews

Maurice Shadbolt (1932—2004)

Te Kooti Arikirangi Te Turuki (c. 1832—1893) Maori fighter and religious leader


'New Zealand Wars trilogy' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Is a loosely linked trilogy of revisonist-historical novels by Maurice Shadbolt, which comprises Season of the Jew (1986), Monday's Warriors (1990) and The House of Strife (1993), his eighth, ninth ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.