Neyman Lecturer

Related Overviews

Jerzy Neyman (1894—1981)


'Neyman Lecturer' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Probability and Statistics


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

In honour of Neyman, the Neyman Lectureship is awarded every three years by the IMS to an individual who has made a major contribution to statistical theory.

Subjects: Probability and Statistics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.