Noma Award

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Established in 1979, the Noma Award is open to African writers and scholars whose work is published in Africa. The prize is given annually for an outstanding new book in ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.