Non-judicial functions

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Section 71 of the Constitution states that the judicial power of the Commonwealth is vested in the High Court, federal courts created by the Commonwealth Parliament, and courts invested with ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.