Nordic Countries

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The five Nordic countries— Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, and Iceland—have much in common geographically, historically, and culturally. Yet, in order to assess the development of children's literature in the region ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.