North-West Province

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Province in northern South Africa.

Bounded on the north by Botswana, on the south by the provinces of Free State and Northern Cape, and on the northeast and east by ...

Subjects: African Studies.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.