No Sweat

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Dublin-based, six-piece melodic rock group comprised Paul Quinn (lead vocals), Dave Gooding (guitar), Jim Phillips (guitar), P.J. Smith (keyboards), Jon Angel (bass) and Ray Fearn (drums). Together they impressed ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.