Novellen aus Österreich

'Novellen aus Österreich' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A collection of five Novellen (Innocens, Marianne, Die Steinklopfer, Die Geigerin, and Das Haus Reichegg), published by F. von Saar in 1877. Saar used the same title for an expanded ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.