Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Spanish melodic metal band was formed in 1980 by vocalist Fortu, guitarist Francisco Laguna, Fernando Sanches (drums) and Juan Luis Serrano. Though restricting their potential audience by singing in ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.