Raphael Oleg

(b. 1959)

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(b Paris, 1959).

Fr. violinist. Won 1st prize, Moscow Tchaikovsky comp. 1986. Brit. début 1987 (Brahms conc., with LSO cond. Tate). Tokyo début 1989.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.