E. Oppenheim

(1866—1946) writer

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1866–1946) British novelist and short-story writer

The Mysterious Mr Sabin (1898) FictionThe Man and His Kingdom (1899) FictionA Millionaire of Yesterday (1900) FictionThe World's Great Snare (1900) FictionThe Survivor (1901) FictionA Prince of Sinners (1903) FictionA Maker of History (1905) FictionThe Secret (1907) FictionThe Double Four (1911) FictionMr Grex of Monte Carlo (1915) FictionThe Kingdom of the Blind (1917) FictionThe Great Impersonation (1920) FictionThe Mystery Road (1924) FictionThe Treasure House of Martin Hews (1929) FictionThe Ostrakoff Jewels (1932) FictionEnvoy Extraordinary (1937) Fiction

The Mysterious Mr Sabin (1898) Fiction

The Man and His Kingdom (1899) Fiction

A Millionaire of Yesterday (1900) Fiction

The World's Great Snare (1900) Fiction

The Survivor (1901) Fiction

A Prince of Sinners (1903) Fiction

A Maker of History (1905) Fiction

The Secret (1907) Fiction

The Double Four (1911) Fiction

Mr Grex of Monte Carlo (1915) Fiction

The Kingdom of the Blind (1917) Fiction

The Great Impersonation (1920) Fiction

The Mystery Road (1924) Fiction

The Treasure House of Martin Hews (1929) Fiction

The Ostrakoff Jewels (1932) Fiction

Envoy Extraordinary (1937) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries
Works by E. Oppenheim

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.