Orissa Musical Instruments

'Orissa Musical Instruments' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Indian Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The western region of Orissa consists of the districts of Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Deogarh, Sambalpur, Bargarh, Bolangir, Subarnapur, Kalahandi, Nuapada, and Boudh. A number of tribal groups inhabit this region, especially ...

Subjects: Indian Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.