Over Kill

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This thrash metal quartet was formed in New York, USA, in 1984 by vocalist Bobby ‘Blitz’ Ellsworth, guitarist Bobby Gustafson, bass player D.D. Verni and drummer Rat Skates. Together they ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.