Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Finnish heavy metal outfit was formed by The Oz (vocals) and Eero Hamalainen (guitar) in 1977. Complemented by Kari Elo (bass) and Tauno Vajavaara (drums), they adopted an approach ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.