Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Three piece outfit from Dublin, Eire, featuring Matthew Deveraux (vocals), Shane Wearen (mandolin), and Sean Molloy (bass). A&M Records signed the band after their debut release, a limited edition cassette ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.