Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This UK progressive rock outfit was formed in Aberdeen, Scotland, in 1975, by Euan Lowson (vocals), Niall Mathewson (guitar), Ronnie Brown (keyboards), Graeme Murray (bass) and Derek Forman (drums). They ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.