Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

London, England-based noise rock quartet formed by Portuguese natives Alfonso Zheimer (vocals), Victor Torpedo (guitar) and Pedro Xau (bass), with Scottish drummer Chris Low completing the line-up. Zheimer, Torpedo, and ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.