Parliamentary secretaries

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

In Australian usage, the term ‘parliamentary secretary’ refers to a junior member of a governing ministry who is not officially a junior minister or member of the ministry as such. ...

Subjects: Politics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.