Peace, Love And Pitbulls

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Joakim Thaström (vocals), Niklas ‘Hell’ Hellberg (programming), Peter Puders (guitar) and Rikard Sporrong (guitar), the imaginatively named Swedish group Peace, Love And Pitbulls operated in musical territory somewhere between ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.