Pears, Iain

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1955– ) British novelist

The Raphael Affair (1990) FictionThe Titian Committee (1991) FictionThe Bernini Bust (1992) FictionThe Last Judgement (1993) FictionGiotto's Hand (1994) FictionDeath and Restoration (1996) FictionAn Instance of the Fingerpost (1997) FictionThe Immaculate Deception (2000) FictionThe Dream of Scipio (2002) FictionThe Portrait (2005) FictionStone's Fall (2009) Fiction

The Raphael Affair (1990) Fiction

The Titian Committee (1991) Fiction

The Bernini Bust (1992) Fiction

The Last Judgement (1993) Fiction

Giotto's Hand (1994) Fiction

Death and Restoration (1996) Fiction

An Instance of the Fingerpost (1997) Fiction

The Immaculate Deception (2000) Fiction

The Dream of Scipio (2002) Fiction

The Portrait (2005) Fiction

Stone's Fall (2009) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.