Péchés de vieillesse

'Péchés de vieillesse' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(‘Sins of Old Age’). A collection of pieces by Rossini, for piano with and without voices, composed between 1857 and 1868 and grouped into 13 volumes, some with fanciful titles; they were not published until the 1950s.


Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.