permanent members

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Art. 23 of the U.N. Charter, in establishing a Security Council of originally 11 and now 15 members, provides that ‘the Republic of China, France, the Union of Soviet Socialist ...

Subjects: International Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.