Andreas Pevernage


'Andreas Pevernage' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Early Modern History (1500 to 1700)


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


Flemish composer and choirmaster in Bruges, Kortrijk, and Antwerp. His Cantiones sacrae (1578) and Laudes vespertinae, published postumously in 1604, are collections of sacred music; his secular works appeared in four books of chansons.


Subjects: Early Modern History (1500 to 1700).

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.