Picture House

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A quintet comprising Duncan Maitland (guitar), Aidan Parse (drums), Dave Browne (vocals), Aonghus Ralston (bass) and Geoff Woods (keyboards), Picture House were formed in Dublin, Eire, in the late 80s. ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.