Meredith Ann Pierce

(b. 1958)

Related Overviews


'Meredith Ann Pierce' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1958–), American writer of young adult fantasy. Her trilogy comprising The Darkangel (1982), A Gathering of Gargoyles (1984), and The Pearl of the Soul of the World (1989) takes place ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.