'Pi-ku' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Religion


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Taoist practice of abstaining from eating grain, in order to attain immortality: as the five types of grain are the staple diet of life, so they are the food of ...

Subjects: Religion.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.