pillars of the European Union

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Under the Treaty of European Union (‘TEU’) three areas of European Union (‘EU’) activity were established, each of which forms a separate pillar of the EU: the European Community (Community) ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.