A Place To Bury Strangers

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This US noise rock trio was formed in 2003 in Brooklyn, New York, with the line-up comprising Oliver Ackermann (guitar/vocals), Jono Mofo (bass) and Jay Space (drums). Ackermann had previously ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.