Pleasure Bombs

'Pleasure Bombs' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Mark Lewis (guitar), Janet Daily (vocals), Bobby Nei (bass), Joey Crifo (drums) and David Matos (guitar), US heavy metal band Pleasure Bombs made their debut for Atco Records in ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.