Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


a novel by Maurice Gee, is considered here with its sequels Meg (1981) and Sole Survivor (1983). Together they have become known as the ‘Plumb Trilogy’, recognised as one of the greatest achievements in New Zealand fiction.


Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Maurice Gee (b. 1931)

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.