Portuguese Africa

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Consisted of Portuguese East Africa (Mozambique) and the Portuguese West African colonies of Cabinda, Angola, São Tomé, and Portuguese Guinea, which, with Portugal, remained neutral. Portuguese East Africa was, for ...

Subjects: Second World War.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.