Powder her Face

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in 2 acts by Adès to lib. by P. Hensher based on life of Margaret, Duchess of Argyll (1912–93). Comp. 1995. F.p. Cheltenham 1995.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.