Primal Scream

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The line-up that achieved so much success in 1991 comprised Bobby Gillespie (b. 22 June 1964, Glasgow, Scotland; vocals), Andrew Innes (guitar), Robert Young (guitar), Henry Olsen (bass), Philip ‘Toby’ ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.