Priestley Eleven

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Applicants for admission to practise law in Australia must satisfy academic as well as practical legal training requirements. The Priestley Eleven are the 11 compulsory core subjects law students must ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.