‘Prussian’ Quartets

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Mozart's last three string quartets, no. 21 in D major k575 (1789), no. 22 in B♭ major k589 (1790), and no. 23 in F major k590 (1790), so called because ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.