Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Pete Robinson (keyboards), John Gustafson (bass, vocals) and Mick Underwood (drums) were members of Episode Six during that renowned pop outfit’s final incarnation. They disbanded to form Quatermass in September ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.