Queen of Spades

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(Russ. Pikovaya Dama).

Opera in 3 acts by Tchaikovsky to lib. by M. Tchaikovsky and the composer after Pushkin's novel (1833). Comp. 1890. Prod. St Petersburg 1890, NY Met 1910, London 1915.

Subjects: Opera.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.