Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A UK quartet of Dave Lloyd (vocals), Mick Devonport (guitar), Keith Mulholland (bass) and John Mylett (drums), Rage were formed in the early 80s from the remnants of Nutz, ostensibly ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.