Irina Ratushinskaya

(b. 1954)

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1954– ) Russian poet

Stikhi (1984) PoetryNo, I'm Not Afraid (1986) PoetryBeyond the Limit (1987) PoetryPencil Letter (1988) PoetryGrey is the Colour of Hope (1989) Non-FictionIn the Beginning (1991) Non-FictionDance With a Shadow (1992) PoetryThe Odessans (1996) FictionFictions and Lies (1999) FictionWind of the Journey (2000) Poetry

Stikhi (1984) Poetry

No, I'm Not Afraid (1986) Poetry

Beyond the Limit (1987) Poetry

Pencil Letter (1988) Poetry

Grey is the Colour of Hope (1989) Non-Fiction

In the Beginning (1991) Non-Fiction

Dance With a Shadow (1992) Poetry

The Odessans (1996) Fiction

Fictions and Lies (1999) Fiction

Wind of the Journey (2000) Poetry

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.