Rise Against

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This US hardcore band was formed in 1998 by Joe Principe (bass/vocals), Mr. Precision (b. Dan Wlekinski; guitar/vocals), Tim McIlrath (vocals/guitar) and Brandon Barnes (drums), and originally went under the ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.