Rogue Male

'Rogue Male' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in London, England, in 1984, the band’s original line-up consisted of Jim Lyttle (vocals, guitar), John Fraser Binnie (guitar; ex-Dirty Tricks), Kevin Collier (bass; ex-Le Griffe) and Steve Kingsley ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.