Rose Garden

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Based in Los Angeles, California, USA, Rose Garden consisted of Diana Di Rose (guitar/vocals), James Groshong (guitar/vocals), John Norden (guitar/vocals), William Fleming (bass) and Bruce Boudin (drums). The single ‘Next ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.