'rouble' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Financial Institutions and Services


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


1 The standard monetary unit of Russia and Belarus, divided into 100 kopeks.

2 The standard monetary unit of Tajikistan, divided into 100 tanga.

Subjects: Financial Institutions and Services.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.